Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 7.59 pm, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Salena Mulhere 0208 314 3380 (Tel:)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	OSC Election of Chair	1
2.	OSC Select Committees	2
3.	OSC Chairs & Vice Chairs	3 - 4

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 20 March 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Councillor Alan Hall
Councillor Kevin Bonavia
Councillor Vicky Foxcroft
Councillor Jenni Clutten
Councillor Liam Curran
Councillor Jackie Addison
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Anne Affiku
Councillor Christine Allison
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Pauline Beck
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor David Britton
Councillor Duwayne Brooks
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Vincent Davis
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Alexander Feakes
Councillor Julia Fletcher
Councillor Patsy Foreman

Councillor Helen Gibson Councillor Sven Griesenbeck Councillor Carl Handley **Councillor Michael Harris** Councillor Ami Ibitson **Councillor Chris Maines** Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Marion Nisbet Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole Councillor Stephen Padmore Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Philip Peake Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor Alan Till Councillor Dan Whittle Councillor Stella Jeffrey Councillor Darren Johnson Councillor Madeliene Long Councillor Peggy Fitzsimmons